messageIcon

Innovation in Subrogation

Jan 30, 2021 11th November, 2020
12.00 PM EDT | 9.00 AM PDT | 5.00 PM GMT | 7.00 PM SAST

Do not miss the live demo of Donan Connect simplifying claim investigation and subrogation
 

In this webinar, Insurance experts from Zensar, Donan and Source7 will discuss the subrogation challenges that the insurance industry is facing and how Innovation in Subrogation can benefit the insurance industry. The Donan Connect Add-on within ClaimCenter leverages automation and artificial intelligence (AI) to help insurers experience increased productivity and improved accuracy with every claim.